Term Dates

Important Dates for your Diary 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts (for staff): Monday 3rd September

Staff Training (closed to children): Monday 3rd September to Wednesday 5th September

Term Starts for returning children (packed lunches required): Monday 3rd September

Half Term: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

Term Ends: Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Term Ends: Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29th April

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Term Ends: Monday 22nd July